Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
13

Bleaching my natural hair for the first time in 3 years!

Showing the first steps in my process of taking my natural hair blonde + my RAW thoughts and opinions
13

Here, i’m showing you the first appointment out of 2-3 of my process of taking my pitch black box-dyed curls to blonde! You’ll be seeing my honest thoughts of the results and what you can expect to see from me the following months. Read below for the links to products I used.

For those who don’t know who I am, hi! My names Justice and i’m a natural hair content creator. I began sharing my hair journey on the internet back in 2019 after a few years of learning how to care for my natural hair. I had a relaxer for all of my life up until 2016 (when I was 15 yrs old) when I did the “big chop”. It was a big change and no one around me knew anything about curly/coily hair. So, I had to start teaching myself how to take care of it. Once I felt like I had it mostly figured out, I started sharing my journey with the world!

For reference, my hair type is 4A and high porosity with low porosity roots (if you have no clue what this all means, don’t worry we will talk about it soon) + I have 3-4 sessions of black box dye on my hair and haven’t re-dyed for 8 months!

I will be posting update videos weekly on my experience and how I try nursing my hair back to health for the next few months. What you can expect to see from me is weekly videos and also blog posts discussing hair products, hot takes, and advice!

I will of course be posting free content for all of you who have subscribed. Although at a point, to access certain content and the ability to chat with me and the community, it will be for paid subscribers only. So if you figure you like this content from me, would like to see more, and want to support me directly please consider becoming one!

Here’s the links to the products I used in this video:

https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-9162fa45/list/2GD4KR0GTKM80?ref_=aipsflist_aipsfinfluencer-9162fa45


I highly recommend getting the SubStack app to make your viewing experience smoother!

Get more from Justice Jackson in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

Discussion about this podcast