Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
3

Hair Bleaching Tips + Hair Update

Showing you my best pre + post hair bleaching practices that I think helped maintain the integrity of hair while having it bleached. Plus, a hair update with some slightly concerning news 😬
3

After 2-3 weeks after getting my hair bleached for the first time in 3 years last week, today, Ill be showing you guys my hair and what my thoughts are (with a small but rather unfortunate update😭) and how I treated my hair before and after getting my hair bleached to ensure healthy hair despite all the chemicals. Keep in mind, these are the things i personally did to help MY hair. Im just sharing incase it may help any of you! 4 pre-bleach tips and 9 post bleach tips.

Heres a amazon storefront link to the products I used while taking care of my bleached hair!

https://amzn.to/4eZxqJQ

(I receive commissions from purchased items but it does not affect the cost when you purchase through the link)

Let me know what you think in the comments!

Get more from Justice Jackson in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

Discussion about this podcast

The Curl Diaries
The Curl Diaries