Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
3

How I get defined curls

Here’s my current post shower wash and go routine for defined and shiny curls
3

I get a lot of questions about how I’m able to have a big afro and curls at the same time but truthfully I just have 4a hair. Which gives me a lot of style versatility. In this video, I’m showing you how I style my hair post shower for defined curls. This isn’t my usual product combination but it’s my current favorite. It’s the Aveda Be Curly Curl Enhancer + the Coil Defining Gel + a 6 row Denman brush + warm bottle of water.

Check out my Amazon storefront down below if you were interested in any products/tools that I use regularly!

https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-9162fa45?ref_=cm_sw_r_apin_aipsfshop_aipsfinfluencer-9162fa45_P99JA6E6QXGKCEGKFF9W&language=en_US

Consider subscribing if you like this type of content! :3

Discussion about this podcast